Latest Products http://www.shivaasexporters.in Latest Products 17-05-22 en-us http://www.shivaasexporters.in Yellow Maize Seeds http://www.shivaasexporters.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We supply the best grade Yellow Maize Seeds to the customers around the world. The Yellow Maize Seeds are 2mm long and contain about 80% starch. Fashion Jewellery http://www.shivaasexporters.in/fashion-jewellery.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Fashion Jewellery Exporter and Supplier of Fashion Jewellery. We are the specialists in the manufacture of Fashion Jewelleries. Our collection of Fashion Jewellery comprises Necklaces, Bangles, Neck chains, Ear rings, Marriage Sets, Temple Jewellery, etc. Cotton Terry Towels http://www.shivaasexporters.in/cotton-terry-towels.htm Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer all kinds of Cotton Terry Towels that are embroidered and woven to perfection. Our Cotton Terry Towels include Bath Towels, Kitchen Towels, Hand Towels in white color and in Embroidered and woven types. Fresh Vegetables http://www.shivaasexporters.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We supply all kinds of Fresh Vegetables- Onions, Potatoes, Tomatoes, Lemon, Brinjal, Pumpkin, Cluster beans, Butter beans, Beans, Carrot, Ladies finger, Drumsticks, Snake guard and all other vegetables. Fresh Fruits http://www.shivaasexporters.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We supply different variety of Fresh Fruits available in Indian market. We provide fresh Bananas, Mangoes, Pomegranates, Sappota, Grapes, Guava, Water Melon, etc. We know Fruits are meant for Health. We devote greater attention to preserve them safely. Ladies Nighty http://www.shivaasexporters.in/ladies-nighty.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth attractive collection of Ladies Nighty. Our Ladies Nighty is available in different sizes and in different colors in skin friendly fabrics, matching the requirements of ladies. Indian Spices http://www.shivaasexporters.in/indian-spices.htm Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices are known to play a vital role in the preparation of highly delicious foods all over the world. The Spices are the basic ingredients for balancing the nutrients and also for the maintenance of best health condition. Ladies Churidar Suit http://www.shivaasexporters.in/ladies-churidar-suit.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Chudidhar Suit is the best form of apparel, mostly liked by the Indian ladies, especially professionals and students. We supply Ladies Chudidhar Suits in various elegant designs and colors, which are attractive to wear. Non Basmati Rice http://www.shivaasexporters.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 As everybody knows, Rice is the best food for human consumption. It contains carbohydrate in rich quantity therefore gives strength and energy to the human body. We supply different variety of Non Basmati Rice (Raw Rice & Boiled Rice) in 25kg bags. Cotton Bed Sheet http://www.shivaasexporters.in/cotton-bed-sheet.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We supply an exclusive collection 100% Cotton Bed Sheets in different varieties. The Cotton Bed Sheet has soft and smooth texture. They are attractive and popular for their rich and elegant designs. Coffee Beans http://www.shivaasexporters.in/coffee-beans.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the name to reckon when it comes to offering the best quality Coffee Beans. Coffee is the best stimulant for all age groups. It helps developing efficiency and drives away tiredness, laziness and drowsiness. Coconuts http://www.shivaasexporters.in/coconuts.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high quality Coconuts like Husked Coconut, Semi Husked Coconut and Tender Coconuts in 550-650 grams in bags of 15 nuts each. As well known to everybody, Coconut is used in varieties of food items consumables by all age groups. Gold Jewellery http://www.shivaasexporters.in/gold-jewellery.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialists in Jewellery making. We manufacture an exclusive range of Gold Jewellery. Our range of Gold Jewellery includes Necklaces, Bangles, Neck chains, Ear rings, Marriage Sets, etc. Our Gold Jewellery fulfills the desires of ladies in all respects. Indian Appalam http://www.shivaasexporters.in/indian-appalam.htm Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Appalam (Pappad) is the main side dish in every meal, feast, dinner. It is very much liked by everybody from children to adult. We are supplying various kinds of Appalams, Pappads, vadagams, etc. They are delicious to eat and for any service. Dry Red Chilli http://www.shivaasexporters.in/dry-red-chilli.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the suppliers of superior quality dry red chillies of different varieties like sannam 334,Teja and Guntur chillies. We procure the products from the selected manufactures and these products are subjected to quality check. So we assure the supply of best quality dry red chillies in fare prices within the stipulated time. Red Onion http://www.shivaasexporters.in/red-onion.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply the best quality red onions of nazik origin and other areas also which is the famous variety in India. We procure the onions from the selective agriculturists and they are processed for delivery after efficient quality control. We supply best quality fresh red onions of the size 40 mm and above in reasonable fare prices. Fresh Potato http://www.shivaasexporters.in/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply the best quality fresh potato of Nilgris ,Bangalore and Gujarat regions. They are of normal and big size with delicious taste. Our products are subjected to efficient quality check before supply. We always assure the supply of best quality potatoes at fare prices in required packing size. Millet http://www.shivaasexporters.in/millet.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplying important varieties of millets like kodo millet(varagu), Barnyard millet(kuthiraivalli), Finger millet (kelvaragu), Little millet (saamai), Foxtail millet(thenai). We are procuring these millets from eminent agriculturists and they are subjected to proper quality check before packing. We assure the supply of best quality millets in reasonable prices.Richness of the ingredients of our products help to maintain and develop best health condition. Indian Pulses http://www.shivaasexporters.in/indian-pulses.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the suppliers of best quality pulses like Green gram, Black gram, Bengal gram, cow peas, chick peas etc. We are procuring the pulses from agriculturists and they are subjected to efficient quality control before supply. We assure the supply of best quality pulses in required packing sizes at fare prices. Areca Leaf Plates http://www.shivaasexporters.in/areca-leaf-plates.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufactures and suppliers of areca leaf plates which are eco friendly and easily disposable. We are supplying these plates in various sizes from 4 inch - 12 inch in different shapes such as round, rectangle plates, bowls, spoons.